The London Cello Sound


The 40 cellos of the RPO, LPO, BBC Symphony Orchestra and Philharmonia perform specially arranged classics, conducted by Geoffrey Simon.


London Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

BBC Symphony Orchestra

Philharmonia Orchestra


Release date: 30/08/19

Catalogue number: SIGCD2007

Barcode: 635212200728

  1. The Swan – Camille Saint-Saëns
  2. Vocalise – Sergei Rachmaninov
  3. Sardana – Pablo Casals
  4. Greensleeves Suite – Richard Balcombe
  5. Tonight from West Side Story – Leonard Bernstein

You may also like…

Go to Top