Under their guest conductor Paavo Järvi, the Philharmonia Orchestra perform three characteristically fiery works by the Danish composer Carl Nielsen; the Flute and Clarinet Concertos, and the Aladdin Suite.

The concerto solo parts are performed by two of the orchestra’s principal players – flautist Samuel Coles and clarinettist Mark van de Wiel.
 iTUNES  Spotify

Philharmonia Orchestra

Samuel Coles flute

Mark van de Wiel clarinet

Paavo Järvi conductor

Release date: 3rd Mar 2017
Order code: SIGCD477
Barcode: 635212047729

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok