Johann Sebastian Bach: The Complete Organ Works Vol.9


David Goode continues his new series of the complete organ works of Johann Sebastian Bach, played on the Metzler Söhne organ of Trinity College Chapel, Cambridge. This is the ninth volume for August 2018.

This digital-only recording is available from all major download stores and streaming services in MP3, CD Quality and Studio Quality/24-bit audio. It is also available to buy as a ‘Presto CD’ – made to order by Presto Classical with a printed booklet and inlay.

Goode continues to delight and edify in equal measure with this worthy project… player and instrument are both on top form – Gramophone

 iTUNES  Spotify

David Goode organ 

RELEASE DATE: 24/08/2018


BARCODE: 635212080924

Prelude and Fugue in C Major, BWV 531

1. I. Prelude

2. II. Fugue

3. Liebster Jesu, wir sind hier, BWV 730

4. Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott (a3), BWV 720

5. Fantasia, BWV 571

6. Sei gegrüßet, Jesu gütig, BWV 768

Fantasia and Fugue, BWV 537

7. I. Fantasia

8. II. Fugue

9. Das Jesulein soll doch mein Trost, BWV 702

10. Wir glauben all an einen Gott, BWV 765

11. Trio after Fasch, BWV 585: Adagio – Allegro

12. Trio after Telemann, BWV 586

Prelude and Fugue, BWV 543

13. I. Prelude

14. II. Fugue

You may also like…

Go to Top