Johann Sebastian Bach: The Complete Organ Works Vol.8


David Goode continues his new series of the complete organ works of Johann Sebastian Bach, played on the Metzler Söhne organ of Trinity College Chapel, Cambridge. is the eighth volume for June 2018.

This digital-only recording is available from all major download stores and streaming services in MP3, CD Quality and Studio Quality/24-bit audio. It is also available to buy as a ‘Presto CD’ – made to order by Presto Classical with a printed booklet and inlay.

★★★★★ Beautifully played and recorded – Classical Music Magazine

★★★★★ Thrilling – BBC Music Magazine

David Goode continues to delight and edify in equal measure with this worthy project – Gramophone


 iTUNES  Spotify

David Goode organ 

RELEASE DATE: 08/09/2018


BAR CODE: 635212080827

Toccata and Fugue, BWV 538 “Dorian”

1. I. Toccata

2. II. Fugue

3. O Lamm Gottes unschuldig, BWV Deest

4. Jesus, meine Zuversicht, BWV 728

Trio Sonata No. 4, BWV 528

5. I. Adagio – Vivace

6. II. Andante

7. III. Un poc’allegro

8. Prelude, BWV 568

9. Fugue in F (BWV anh. 42)

Concerto after Vivaldi Op. 3 No. 8, BWV 593

10. I. Allegro

11. II. Adagio

12. III. Allegro

13. Ach Gott und Herr, BWV 714

14. Valet will ich dir geben, BWV 736

15. Trio in G, BWV 1027a

Prelude and Fugue, BWV 548 “Wedge”

16. I. Prelude

17. II. Fugue

You may also like…

Go to Top