In Isolation EP (Digital Only)


The King’s Singers release an EP consisting of six tracks recorded during the Coronavirus lockdown. Featuring classic arrangements of well-loved songs that are an integral part of their repertoire, these tracks were recorded remotely and showcase their versatility and talent at producing superlative music, particularly during these difficult moments in history.

The King’s Singers also released videos of each of the tracks on this EP on social media during the lockdown period, racking up millions of views, allowing the group to continue performing, despite the cancellation of their tour for their recent Signum album, Finding Harmony.

 iTUNES  Spotify

The King’s Singers

Release date: 11/09/20

Catalogue number: SIGCD818

Barcode: 635212081822

1. Blow Away The Morning Dew (Arr. Gordon Langford)
2. Dance To Thy Daddy (Arr. Goff Richards)
3. Down To The River To Pray (Arr. Philip Lawson)

4. If Ye Love Me – Thomas Tallis
5. Otche Nash – Nikolay Kedrov
6. You Are The New Day – John David

You may also like…

Go to Top