Christmas Presence


The King’s Singers release an album of festive Christmas music, all recorded live in their spiritual home of Chapel of King’s College, Cambridge, on 4th December 2015.

Available on Disc on Presto Classical on their website

Available for download from iTunes here


The King’s Singers

RELEASE DATE: 11/12/2015
BARCODE: 0635212080122

1. Hodie Christus natus est Traditional

2. Resonet in laudibus Orlande de Lassus

3. Es ist ein Ros’ entsprungen Michael Praetorius

4. Beata viscera Maria virginis William Byrd

5. Hodie Christus natus est Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck

6. In dulci jubilo Robert Lucas Pearsall

7. I Saw Three Ships Clive Smith

8. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen Geoffrey Keating 

9. La Peregrinaçion Peter Knight

10. Christmas Song Mel Tormé / Robert Wells, arr. Peter Knight

11. Still, Still, Still Alexander L’Estrange

12. Jingle Bells James Lord Pierpoint, arr. Gordon Langford

13. A Thanksgiving Bob Chilcott

You may also like…

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok